Rolla Regional Satellite Office (RRSO) honored six employees for reaching milestones for years of service with the state of Missouri. 

The following employees were honored: Wanda Crocker (Provider Relations Statewide Lead) and Joe Davidson (Self-Directed Support Coordinator, RRSO) 20 years respectively; Karen Kinder (RN RRSO) 10 years; Jason Richardson (ITSD), Kenneth Barron (ITSD), and Bryan Pearson (Maintenance OA) five years respectively.

The certificates were presented to these dedicated staff on Dec. 4, by Marcy Volner, District Administrator with the Department of Mental Health- Division of Developmental Disabilities, and Jennifer O’Day, Assistant Director for the RRSO DMH-DDD. 

The RRSO serves 14 counties in Missouri and work with over 60 providers and nine Senate Bill 40 Boards/TCM Offices to provide services to individuals who have intellectual disabilities or developmental disabilities. The RRSO employs 26 staff whose main mission is to improve lives through supports and services that foster self-determination. For more information about the RRSO, please call (573) 368-2200.