The Class 4 District 11 All-District teams were announced this week and Rolla had several representatives. The boys had three players on the team, as well as the Coach of the Year, while the girls also added three players.

The boys were led by Josh Pritchett, who was a driving force in their success this season as a senior captain. Alec Buhr and fellow senior Nick Janke joined Pritchett on the list. After leading his team to a District Championship, Mark Miller was named the Coach of the Year for the District. 

The Lady Bulldogs were represented by their sophomore core. Ellie Rodgers, Rebecca Janke and Loran Pritchett all earned spots on the All-District team for their stellar performances this season, especially in the District Tournament.


All - District

Joshua Pritchett - Rolla

Landon Harrison - Helias

Alec Buhr - Rolla

Keyton Knamiller - Osage

Ben Cooper - Helias

Nathan Bax - Helias

Zach Wheeler - Osage

Nick Janke - Rolla

Deven Degraffenreid - Eldon

Carter Chilton - Salem

COACH OF THE YEAR Mark Miller - Rolla Boys

Honorable Mention

Sean Irwin - Owensville

Nick Brandt - Helias

Jordan Shults- Salem

Nate Bray - Salem

Logan Hall - Eldon

GIRLS Nominations

All - District

Baylee Bilyeu - Salem

Carson Wood - Osage

Kerrigan Gamm - Osage

Breanna Diestelkamp - Owensville

Macie Halderman - Eldon

Ellie Rogers - Rolla

Ellie Rockers - Helias

Rebecca Janke - Rolla

Erin Wyrick - Helias

Loran Pritchett - Rolla

Kenzie King - Osage

COACH OF THE YEAR Scott Rowland - Osage Girls

Honorable Mention

Bailey Martin - Salem

Lauren Alexander - Helias