Satulla selected to first-team.

Five members of the Rolla High School football team have been named to the 2013 All-Ozark Conference Team, it was announced this week.

Bulldog junior running back Andy Satulla was selected to the all-league first-team while senior defensive lineman Jacob Banholzer was picked to the second-team and senior offensive lineman Brenden Wuest, junior offensive lineman Dalton Turner and senior defensive lineman Kaan Kutmen were all honorable mention.

Satulla rushed for 1,345 yards (5.7 per carry) and scored a total of 11 touchdowns for the Bulldogs, who finished 1-9 overall and 1-8 in the OC.

Banholzer made 40 solo tackles, 14 assists, 11 tackles for losses and had three sacks. Kutmen had 44 solo tackles, 17 assists and three sacks.

Wuest and Turner helped the Bulldogs rush for more than 1,700 yards and pass for more than 900 yards this season.

Conference Offensive Player of the Year was senior quarterback Anthony Cooper of league champion Springfield Kickapoo while Lebanon senior lineman Johnny Malone and Kickapoo senior linebacker John Fuchs shared the Defensive Player of the Year award.

Kickapoo head coach Joel Wells was named OC Coach of the Year.