Sconiers makes All-FRC First-Team as receiver.

Six members of the St. James High School football team has been honored by the Four Rivers Conference.

St. James senior wide receiver Jamal Sconiers was selected to the All-Four Rivers Conference first-team, in a vote of FRC coaches.

Tigers selected to the all-conference second-team were senior running back Jesse Hays and junior defensive back Jake Money.

St. James FRC honorable mention selections were senior offensive lineman Seth Gibson, junior defensive lineman Marcus Bradshaw and junior linebacker Cameron Orlando.

Sconiers was one of the league leaders in receptions with 43 catches for 587 yards. Hays led the Tiger ground game with 790 rushing yards on 158 attempts and scored five TDs.

Orlando paced the St. James defense with 63 solo tackles and 94 total while Money had 50 solo tackles and 79 total.

St. James finished the season 4-7 and lost to the state's No. 2-ranked team, John Burroughs, in the semifinals of the Missouri Class 3 District 2.

Senior quarterback Justin Biermann of conference champion Sullivan was selected league Offensive Player of the Year while Pacific senior linebacker Jeff Hinkle was named Defensive Player of the Year.
Pacific head coach George Hinkle was named Coach of the Year.

First Team
Quarterback: Justin Biermann, Sullivan.
Receivers: Jamal Sconiers, St. James; Logan Bellamy, Union*; Jacob Carman, Union.
Running Backs: Skyler Hutchison, St. Clair*; Saige Hale, Hermann.
Tight End: Jobie Richardson, Union.
Linemen: Jeremy Stumpe, Sullivan; Jake Oermann, St. Clair; Joe Lasky, Union; Jeffrey Hinkle, Pacific; Zach Speckhals, Hermann; James Sappington, Sullivan.

Linemen: Jeremy Stumpe, Sullivan; Joe Lasky, Union; Lucas Magruder, St. Clair; Jared Privett, Hermann.
Linebackers: Caden Weigl, Sullivan; Jarrod Kolbe, Hermann; Nick Maher, Union; Jeffrey Hinkle, Pacific.
Backs: Justin Biermann, Sullivan*; Craig Winkelmann, Hermann; Collin Avery, St. Clair; Logan Bellamy, Union.

Place-Kicker: Jake Lochner, Sullivan.
Punter: Jake Lochner, Sullivan.
Returner: Joey Rigdon, Sullivan.
Utility: Garrett Leimkuehler, Hermann.
*-Unanimous Selection

Second Team
Quarterback: Blake Hulsey, Union.
Receivers: Alex Miller, St. Clair; Kody Thompson, Hermann; Jake Siddens, Union.
Running Backs: Jesse Hays, St. James; Joey Rigdon, Sullivan.
Tight End: Kevin Cox, St. Clair.
Linemen: Jared Privett, Hermann; Derek Diekmann, Owensville; Lucas Magruder, St. Clair; Logan Shoemaker, Owensville.

Linemen: Ryan Escalante, Owensville; Danny Olaez, Sullivan; Zach Speckhals, Hermann; Jake Oermann, St. Clair.
Linebackers: James Sappington, Sullivan; Kevin Cox, St. Clair; Dalton Voles, Pacific; Brent Davis, Sullivan.
Backs: Jake Money, St. James; Jordan Leicht, Hermann; Michael McDermott, Sullivan; Matt McGowan, Sullivan.

Honorable Mention
Quarterback: Criag Winkelmann, Hermann.
Receivers: Chris Klenke, Pacific; Ben Angell, Owensville.
Running Backs: Caden Weigl, Sullivan; Tristian Crawford, Owensville.
Linemen: Seth Gibson, St. James; Nathan Collins, Union, Bryce McDonald, Sullivan.

Linemen: Marcus Bradshaw, St. James; Nathan Collins, Union; Derek Diekman, Owensville.
Linebackers: Cameron Orlando, St. James; Harley Love, St. Clair; Saige Hale, Hermann.
Backs: Morgan Huebner, Owensville; Evander Spinks, St. Clair; Chris Klenke, Pacific.
Offensive Player of the Year: Justin Biermann, Sullivan.
Defensive Player of the Year: Jeff Hinkle, Pacific.
Coach of the Year: George Hinkle, Pacific.