Nicole Howard Offensive Player of the Year; Mike Howard Coach of the Year.

Seven members of the Rolla High School girls' soccer team have been named to the Missouri Class 2 District 10 All-Tournament Team, it was announced on Tuesday.
Lady Bulldogs selected to district first-team were sophomore back London Clift, junior midfielder Amy Jernigan and junior forward Nicole Howard.
Rolla district second-team choices were freshman keeper Katie Hudson, senior midfielder Mikaela Insall, freshman midfielder Brynn Proffitt and freshman forward Emma Laney.
Howard was named the Class 2 District 10 Offensive Player of the Year and RHS head coach Mike Howard was selected district Coach of the Year.
Coming back from the first losing campaign in program history, the Lady Bulldogs doubled their win total in 2013, finishing 16-5 and was ranked No. 9 in the final Missouri Class 2 regular-season state poll. Rolla hosted and was the top-seed for the District 10 Tournament, falling to second-seed and No. 8-ranked Jefferson City Helias 1-0 in the championship game last week.
Class 2 All-District 10 Team
First Team
Keeper: Liz Czarnecki, sr., Helias; Sammy Jacobson, sr., Bolivar.
Backs: London Clift, so., Rolla; Elizabeth Harris, jr., Bolivar; Meghan Nappier, jr., Helias.
Midfielders: McKenzie Lesh, so., Bolivar; Jordan Poire, jr., Helias; Becky Roberts, jr., Helias; Taylor Hagenhoff, sr., Helias; Amy Jernigan, jr., Rolla.
Forwards: Allison Vandiggelen, jr., Marshfield; Nicole Howard, jr., Rolla.
Second Team
Keeper: Katie Hudson, fr., Rolla.
Backs: Becca Roweton, sr., Bolivar; Megan Gilbert, so., Marshfield; Katlyn Cowell, so., Helias; Haley Bax, sr., Helias; Abby Rockers, jr., Helias.
Midfielders: Mikaela Insall, sr., Rolla; Brynn Proffitt, fr., Rolla; Shelby Roberts, jr., Bolivar; Megan Gammill, sr., Bolivar; Kaysie Scheuler, jr., Helias; Maddie Lammers, so., Helias.
Forwards: Emma Laney, fr., Rolla; Tiffany Weaver, jr., Helias.
Player of the Year: Becky Roberts, Helias.
Offensive Player of the Year: Nicole Howard, Rolla.
Defensive Player of the Year: Meghan Nappier, Helias.
Keeper of the Year: Liz Czarnecki, Helias.
Coach of the Year: Mike Howard, Rolla.