Bulldogs' Copeland all-conference honorable mention.

Caleb Copeland, a 6-3 sophomore forward from the Rolla High School boys' basketball team, was chosen to the 2012-13 All-Ozark Conference Team as an honorable mention selection.
Copeland, paced Rolla in scoring (13.5 points) and rebounding (seven rebounds) this season, as the Bulldogs finished with a 13-13.
Springfield Hillcrest went unbeaten in the conference race.
Erik Durham of Springfield Parkview was named Ozark Conference Boys' Player of the Year. Kickapoo's Dick Rippee was selected Coach of the Year.
Here is the All-Ozark Conference boys' basketball team:
First Team
Erik Durham, sr., Parkview
Chris Ward, sr., Kickapoo
Austin Petry, sr., Hillcrest
Charlie Brown, jr., Joplin
Tyler Bussell, sr., Kickapoo
Juwan Morgan, soph., Waynesville
Thomas Whittaker, sr., Hillcrest
Kullen Carlock, jr., Camdenton
Cameron Maes, jr., Glendale
Nathan Reichart, sr., Parkview
Honorable Mention
Cole Butler, sr., West Plains
Caleb Copeland, soph., Rolla
A.J. Green, sr., Parkview
Roy Hardy, sr., Hillcrest
D.J. Hargrow, sr., Waynesville
Juwan Johnson, jr., Hillcrest
Matt Ridder, soph., Kickapoo
Jack Simpson, soph., Kickapoo
Player of the Year: Erik Durham, Parkview
Coach of the Year: Dick Rippee, Kickapoo