Sports - The Rolla Daily News - Rolla, MO http://www.therolladailynews.com therolladailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:23:37 +0000 S&T football preview: Quarterbacks http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160725/st-football-preview-quarterbacks?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:03:02 +0000 John Kean S&T Sports Information http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160725/st-football-preview-quarterbacks Rolla Coed Softball League results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160725/rolla-coed-softball-league-results?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:56:01 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160725/rolla-coed-softball-league-results Sidelines: Newburg High hires new baseball head coach http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160724/sidelines-newburg-high-hires-new-baseball-head-coach?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:57:22 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160724/sidelines-newburg-high-hires-new-baseball-head-coach Vote for Emily Perona! http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160722/vote-for-emily-perona?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:37:56 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160722/vote-for-emily-perona Rolla Men's Softball League results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160721/rolla-mens-softball-league-results?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 01:55:30 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160721/rolla-mens-softball-league-results GLVC Football Kickoff event July 29 http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/glvc-football-kickoff-event-july-29?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 01:02:25 +0000 Jeff Smith GLVC Office http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/glvc-football-kickoff-event-july-29 Rolla Church Softball League results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/rolla-church-softball-league-results?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:58:22 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/rolla-church-softball-league-results Moreland finishes 46th at Missouri Women's Amateur http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/moreland-finishes-46th-at-missouri-womens-amateur?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:55:09 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160720/moreland-finishes-46th-at-missouri-womens-amateur Rolla High Booster Club Golf Tourney http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/rolla-high-booster-club-golf-tourney?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:36:47 +0000 http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/rolla-high-booster-club-golf-tourney RYBS results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/rybs-results?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:32:00 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/rybs-results Moreland tied for 46th at Missouri Women's Amateur http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/moreland-tied-for-46th-at-missouri-womens-amateur?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:27:56 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160719/moreland-tied-for-46th-at-missouri-womens-amateur Licking Shootout concession sales raise net profit of $1,930 http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160719/licking-shootout-concession-sales-raise-net-profit-of-1930?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:56:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160719/licking-shootout-concession-sales-raise-net-profit-of-1930 Larry Dablemont: Tale of two outdoorsmen http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160719/larry-dablemont-tale-of-two-outdoorsmen?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:42:04 +0000 Larry Dablemont http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160719/larry-dablemont-tale-of-two-outdoorsmen Activities starting to pick up for Bulldog gridders http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/activities-starting-to-pick-up-for-bulldog-gridders?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:17:11 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/activities-starting-to-pick-up-for-bulldog-gridders Kelsey Moreland set for Missouri Women's Amateur http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/kelsey-moreland-set-for-missouri-womens-amateur?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:12:52 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/kelsey-moreland-set-for-missouri-womens-amateur ASA Missouri Coed Class D State Tourney http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/asa-missouri-coed-class-d-state-tourney?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:09:55 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/asa-missouri-coed-class-d-state-tourney Rolla Men's Softball League results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/rolla-mens-softball-league-results?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:03:08 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/rolla-mens-softball-league-results Rolla Church Softball League results http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/rolla-church-softball-league-results?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:49:50 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160716/rolla-church-softball-league-results Outdoor Revelations: Where wilderness reigns http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160713/outdoor-revelations-where-wilderness-reigns?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Bill Cooper http://www.therolladailynews.com/news/20160713/outdoor-revelations-where-wilderness-reigns Marty Hauck doubles up at Rolla High http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160712/marty-hauck-doubles-up-at-rolla-high?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:56:18 +0000 Dave Roberts http://www.therolladailynews.com/sports/20160712/marty-hauck-doubles-up-at-rolla-high