The Rolla Daily News - Rolla, MO
Updated at 2:29 PM

The declaration covers 73 counties plus the city of St. Louis. Phelps County is included in the declaration as are neighboring Maries, Crawford, Pulaski, Texas, Gasconade and Dent counties.

Updated at 11:21 AM

With record rainfall and historic water levels on the Mississippi and surrounding rivers, we closed 2015 with the very real and scary reminder of the power of mother nature.

Posted at 9:03 AM False
NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10

Events Calendar